Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Nexus Ops» Forums » Rules

Subject: Shardians rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Anson Bischoff
United States
Salt Lake City
Utah
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
How do shardians work?

Do the attacker and defender both get to use the suicide attack?

If so how does the timing work?

Also, if the attacker destroys all of the defender's units with shardian bombs before the battle, does this count as a victory?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Alfonso Zamora
Spain
Madrid
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
In the rules:
Shardian: If a defender destroys his own Shardians and
he has no other units in the contested hex, he loses the
battle and the attacker wins the battle.

Before battle, may destroy itself to roll a special 2 dice, hits on 4+.

Attacker and defender can use suicide attack and casualty explode.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.