Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Mage Knight Board Game» Forums » Rules

Subject: After burned monastery rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Chen Yung-Chen
msg tools
mb
Can I use heal or recruite units if a monastery is burned?
I just know it will not add a new Advanced card at the start of the next round.

Thanks for your helps.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Chris J Davis
United Kingdom
London
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Overtext pending moderation...
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
No. You burned it and took their shiny thing. The priests are pretty pissed with you.
17 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jeff Thompson
United States
Homewood
Illinois
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
What monastery?
29 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.