Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Battle Line» Forums » Rules

Subject: Question about leaders rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Anais A
United States
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
If I play a leader and then after my opponent plays a tactic card causing my leader to defect or become a traitor, can I then play another leader?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Anais A
United States
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
I saw posted in another thread that you can't.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Rusty McFisticuffs
United States
Arcata
California
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Right; Traitor can't be used on a leader, and Deserter leaves the leader face-up on your side, preventing you from playing another.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.