Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Elder Sign» Forums » Rules

Subject: Shub-Niggurath and monsters rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Michael Redston
Israel
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
When SB is the AO, do monsters have an additional terror task that must be completed seperately, or does it simply expands the monster's original task with a terror? So far I player with the former. Hope I was right.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Rich Moore
United States
Oxford
Ohio
flag msg tools
badge
Gotcha!
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
From the FAQ:
"Can you clarify Shub-Niggurath’s Black Goat of the Wood ability?
Shub-Niggurath’s ability adds a new task, consisting of a single terror symbol, to each monster."

You were playing correctly.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Michael Redston
Israel
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Tnx.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.