Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Dominion: Dark Ages» Forums » Rules

Subject: Ambassador and Ruins rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Kirk Bauer
United States
Smyrna
Georgia
flag msg tools
Colored baggies for your games, www.boardgamestorage.com.
badge
Colored baggies for your games, www.boardgamestorage.com.
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Ok, I think you can return up to two copies of the exact same ruins to the ruins supply pile. In a 2-player game the other player would always get a copy. But with more players, other players would only gain that ruins as long as the top card of the ruins pile is the same one. Sound correct?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Roberta Yang
msg tools
This is correct. Donald mentioned it in one of the preview threads.

EDIT: Here's the post.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.