Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Mage Knight Board Game» Forums » Rules

Subject: Ruins and choosing your reward rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Slyvanian Frog
msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
There are places in the rule book that talk about having to choose your reward during your end of turn phase.

I just defeated a ruins that has four crystals and a spell card printed on it.

Does that mean I have to choose some combination of those (in other words, I don't get all of them), or do I get all of them?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Michael Pustilnik
United States
Bronx
New York
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
You get all of them. The choice is which spell.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.