Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Power Struggle» Forums » Rules

Subject: Couple of questions rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Luis Hernandez
Spain
Barcelona
Barcelona
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Very good game we've played last night

1) When you turn face-down a privilege card???

I understand that you turn it face-down when you lose control of your division. It's ok?

2) In the same line: can you use development and legal&patents once each roun or every turn (in other words can you use these cards every turn or just turn it face down when you use them for the first time?)


thanks!

laugh
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Eric Rampson
United States
Chicago
Illinois
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
You only turn a Privilege card face-down when the head of the Division associated with the card resigns, either to the Board or as an Outside Counsel.

So yes, you can use Development, Legal & Patents, or any other card every time you take an action until the Division head resigns OR someone bribes the card away from you.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.