Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

1st & Goal» Forums » Rules

Subject: QB sneaks on the 1 yard line. rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Dan Zimmerman
msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
The rules state that you can only go for a QB sneak if you need one yard for a first down.

Should you also be able to do it with one yard to go for a touchdown? (We played it yes but we are starting a league soon and it might be good to know the official ruling)
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Frank DiLorenzo
United States
Tampa
Florida
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Absolutely. The QB Sneak can be used on the 1 yard line.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.