Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Zombicide» Forums » Rules

Subject: Equipment rules clarification rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Tom Shydler
United States
Las Vegas
Nevada
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
I have been playing this way, but someone raised the questions so I thought I ought to see if there is a consensus.

1) The "Plenty of Ammo" Cards: in order to be used, do they have to be in one of the two "front" card slots, or can they be in one of the three back (reserve) slots and still take effect? (I played that this was allowed)

2)If you have the Rifle with Scope combination, can you shoot a zombie in a space that includes a Survivor without hitting the Survivor (since you can select your target with the scope)? (I have played this one as "no" based on a literal reading of the rules)

Thanks!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jason Sly
United States
Utah
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
1. Yes, it can be in the reserve and have affect.
2. That's the whole point of the sniper scope, to be able to hit what you want, i.e. anything but a Survivor.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Lunar Sol
msg tools
mb
or a Running hiding behind a fatty.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.