Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Labyrinth: The War on Terror, 2001 – ?» Forums » Rules

Subject: WMD Plot Resolution in Schengen: Rerolls rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Philip Yaure
United States
Plymouth Meeting
Pennsylvania
flag msg tools
WMD plot resolutions permit the jihadist player to reroll once when determining posture in a non-Muslim country. If a plot is resolved in a Schengen country, the jihadist player also selects two other countries to roll posture for. Does the 'reroll once' rule apply to each country whose posture is rolled for when a WMD plot resolve in a Schengen country, or is just one reroll permitted between all three countries?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Volko Ruhnke
United States
Virginia
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Hey there! The Jihadists get the reroll option only in the country with the WMD Plot, then must select and roll in two other Schengen countries. In other words, carry out the two bullets under 8.5.6 POSTURE (or the sentences of the bottom bullet of the Unblocked Plots box on the Player Aid Card) one at a time, in order. Best regards! Volko
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.