Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Fallschirmjaeger» Forums » Rules

Subject: Rules questions rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
stephan jacobi
Germany
St Ingbert
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Gents,

A couple of question for Fallschirmjäger

1.the Airfield capacity number. Does it denote steps or Units?
1.2 so if a Airfield says Cap 12 can i land 12 Units/ steps ( which would produce an overstack)as long as they disperse during their movement phase ?

Greetings and thanks from Germany

Stephan

 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Rainer K
Germany
Frankfurt am Main
Hessen
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
1. units
1.2 correct, units are allowed to overstack until the end of the movementphase

have fun
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
stephan jacobi
Germany
St Ingbert
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
vielen Dank und Gruß aus Saarbrücken

Stephan
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.