Thumb up
3 Posts

Rex: Final Days of an Empire» Forums » Rules

Subject: beacon card rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Alessandro Maggi
flag msg tools
Neverbuy wrote:
homing? tracking?
which ever beacon

it states to do a Sol bombardment, if this card hasn't been flipped yet do you still do it? If you didn't know what it was are you allowed to look through the deck and find it?

Sol Bombardment is an event that can be triggered either by drawing the "Sol Bombardment" card during the influence phase or by resolving the mentioned strategy card, so yes... that card triggers the bombardment even if no bombardment card has been drawn (and you don't have to search for it in the deck, as the effect is not even completely written on the card, you have to refer to the rulebook for the complete description).
 Thumb up
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.