Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Stone Age: The Expansion» Forums » Rules

Subject: Trader rules rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Kadian O'Reilly
Ireland
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb


Subject: trader, to clarify!
Once each round you can trade ,my question is 2 parts
1.If i need say a gold and a brick can i do this trade in one go for say a tusk and a wood?

2. if I had a ring can I trade this for 3 Gold to score more points on a Hut if I was on 1 for 1 on trader track?

I am a little confused, we have been playing that as long as you require the resourse for a hut or card you can trade as much as needed once per round for that hut or card

Anyone who clarify this thanks


 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Kadian O'Reilly
Ireland
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks Henrik, that has cleared it up for me! Great game and Expansion adds even more to it for sure.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mark O'Reilly
United Kingdom
Chester
Cheshire
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
kadian wrote:
Thanks Henrik, that has cleared it up for me! Great game and Expansion adds even more to it for sure.

isn't that...to be sure, to be sure shake
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls