Recommend
3 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

D-Day Dice» Forums » Rules

Subject: 1d6 question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
robin dean
Netherlands
Helmond
Noord Brabant
flag msg tools
Hello,

can anyone tell me what is means when the map says 'Gain 1d6 Soldiers? Do you gain 2 solders as per 1 die?
Please help.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
cosined
United States
Walpole
Massachusetts
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmb
Roll one of the black die, and add the rolled number to your soldier total. I don't have the rules handy, but I think this only happens when you first enter the sector.
6 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Nushura
Japan
Sendai
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
roll a regular 6-sided die, and add that many soldiers to your unit
6 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.