Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
1 Posts

Advanced Squad Leader» Forums » Rules

Subject: Blood Reef Tarawa: Japanese set-up rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Matthew Morocco
United States
Los Angeles
California
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Hi Guys:

Red Beach 3 Land (Japanese set-up area) defined as "U34-D63"
So running from East (U34) to South (D63)...

My question- this allowable set-up only extends 3 hexes in from Red Beach 3- Beach Setup area as defined by 15.2 Beach Setup area?

For EX: R34 is a legitimate set-up for Red Beach 3?
N39 is a legitimate set-up for Red Beach 3?

However M10 illegal due to greater than 3 hexes from beach, correct?

Apologize for questions, just don't want to spoil game with a illegal set-up! I used page 33 from BRT Guide so nobody needs to look at the HASL map. thanks again!

Confused as usual in LA, Matt
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.