Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Pocket Battles: Celts vs. Romans» Forums » Rules

Subject: Special Effect Characters rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Mike Clarke
Canada
Port Coquitlam
B.C.
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb

Can a troop wielding these special effects, ie: heal and excite affect troops that are not in their sector?

In other words can a Druid in the back rank of Sector 3 heal a troop in the front rank of Sector 1?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Robert Grainger
United Kingdom
Unspecified
Hampshire
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
mikecl wrote:

Can a troop wielding these special effects, ie: heal and excite affect troops that are not in their sector?

In other words can a Druid in the back rank of Sector 3 heal a troop in the front rank of Sector 1?


I believe so. As far as I know, whenever there's a restriction on sector, this is stated in the effect description.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.