Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Quarriors!» Forums » Rules

Subject: Quarriors - growth cantrip rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
mrs Bradford
Australia
flag msg tools
My husband an i just purchased Quarriors and have played the one game of it. one of our spells was the growth cantrip.
it states to gain 2 quiddity amongst it's effects.

does this mean just add 2 quiddity to what was role for spending? Or does it mean gain 2 quiddity dice?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Dan
United States
Bountiful
Utah
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
It means Add 2 quiddity to what you can spend that turn, if you cast the spell. Effects that have you draw more dice will explicitly say draw more dice.

Welcome to BGG!
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
mrs Bradford
Australia
flag msg tools
thank you so much.
It's a lovely community so far and it's really nice to find a group of people we can ask these things of and quick answers.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Liam
Scotland
flag msg tools
admin
badge
I am BGG's official honey trap
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Moved to Quarriors!: Rules
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.