Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

1st & Goal» Forums » Rules

Subject: Does punting or kicking a field goal burn a card? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Dan Zimmerman
msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Since it is a play...
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Dan Zimmerman
msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Ok, I see in the errata that field goals burn cards. But what about punts?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Stephen Glenn
United States
Virginia Beach
Virginia
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmb
Punts do not burn a card.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.