Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Android: Netrunner» Forums » Rules

Subject: What cards can the Corp trash if the runner is tagged rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Troy Creamer
United States
Arlington Heights
Illinois
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Hey All,
Played this for the first time today and had one question. First off I LOVED THIS GAME it lived up to the hype and me and my gaming partner both were supper impressed. So my question is when a runner is tagged and the corp takes the action to "Trash 1 resource if the runner is tagged" can the corp only trash "Resource" cards from the runners rig or can he choose to trash Hardware or Programs?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jeff Lindsay
United States
Marietta
Georgia
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmb
Only resources.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
B C Z
United States
Reston
Virginia
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Anything on the Resource Row with their base ability.

Closed Accounts lets them destroy all their cash.

Private Security Force lets them destroy cards in hands via meat damage.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Patrick Moran
United States
Ohio
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Just came to ask this very same question when I saw someone mention the Corp destroying icebreakers of a tagged runner.

glad to see that I was correctly playing it that only Resource cards can be destroyed!
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.