Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Magic: The Gathering» Forums » Rules

Subject: Duplicant on kor skyfisher rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Steve Austin
Canada
flag msg tools
Can duplicant exile then copy the flying ability of kor skyfisher or will it just become a 2/3 without flying?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Greg Jackson
Canada
Calgary
Alberta
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Duplicant says: 'Imprint — When Duplicant enters the battlefield, you may exile target nontoken creature.

As long as the exiled card is a creature card, Duplicant has that card's power, toughness, and creature types. It's still a Shapeshifter.'

So, it will be a 2/3 without flying.
5 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.