Recommend
3 
 Thumb up
 Hide
5 Posts

Schlock Mercenary: Capital Offensive» Forums » Rules

Subject: Schlock's Lunch rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Chris Broggi
United States
Southwick
Massachusetts
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Does Schlock's Lunch ability gain him health when armor takes a hit, or only when health is lost?
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Nicholas Vitek
United States
Houston
Texas
flag msg tools
publisher
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Schlock gains Health for any Hit he causes after removing defense dice. This is a Hit against Armor, Health or Air.

For example:

Schlock Lunches on Tagon for 2 Hits. Tagon has 2 Health. Tagon is eliminated, Schlock gains 2 Health.

Schlock Lunches on Tagon for 2 Hits. Tagon has 1 Armor 1 Health. Tagon is eliminated, Schlock gains 2 Health.

Schlock Lunches on Tagon for 2 Hits. Tagon has 1 Health. Tagon is Eliminated, Schlock gains 2 Health.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Steve Hersey
United States
Waltham
Massachusetts
flag msg tools
mbmb
So, additional hits beyond those required to kill the target also add to Schlock's health? Wow.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Nicholas Vitek
United States
Houston
Texas
flag msg tools
publisher
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
He eats the body and equipment.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Steve Hersey
United States
Waltham
Massachusetts
flag msg tools
mbmb
He's green! (Well, yes, we can see that. Your point?) He recycles!
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.