Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
1 Posts

Australia» Forums » Rules

Subject: must score? may score? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Miriam Schneidmill
United States
Unspecified
New Jersey
flag msg tools
mbmb
First time for this game yesterday. One player wanted to place rangers so that he 'could' score, but he did not want to score until he had performed his second action.

Rules say that if you don't notice that you can score, your opponents do not have an obligation to tell you about it, but that they can tell you. Player wanted the right to 'not score' even though he had been told.

What do you think?

thanks
zapot
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.