Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

For the People» Forums » Rules

Subject: Placing an Ironclad...need to be in supply ? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
james zajicek
United States
henderson
Nevada
flag msg tools
Can the CSA build an ironclad (per card) in a Confederate controlled
space...even if no LOC there ?

Example: In Acquia Creek when USA controls Manassas,Fredericksburg
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jon Gautier

Rhinebeck
New York
msg tools
badge
mbmbmbmbmb
In other words, do the rules really allow what they allow?
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.