Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
6 Posts

Mage Knight Board Game» Forums » Rules

Subject: Improvisation rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
mark monk
United Kingdom
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
The improvisation card says DISCARD ANOTHER CARD FROM YOUR HAND TO GET...

If I play this deed card from my hand and dicard another card do I have to discard the Improvisation card too?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Paul M
United States
Elkhart
Indiana
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
You played Improvisation. It's gone.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
mark monk
United Kingdom
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
Wow, you're fast! Thanks
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
David desJardins
United States
Burlingame
California
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
dagaff wrote:
The improvisation card says DISCARD ANOTHER CARD FROM YOUR HAND TO GET...

If I play this deed card from my hand and dicard another card do I have to discard the Improvisation card too?


Improvisation, like every other played card, would stay in your play area until the end of your turn, and then go into your discard pile at the end of your turn.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Antonio Caciolli
Italy
Padua
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I have a stupid question about "improvvisation"
"attack 3" means normal physical attack or any type of attacks

thanks
ciao
Antonio
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Plei Forejoy
Singapore
flag msg tools
This space for rent!
badge
Painting all these miniatures is starting to crimp my time...
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
"Attack 3" means normal physical attack.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.