Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

The Napoleonic Wars (Second Edition)» Forums » Rules

Subject: neutral powers rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Nenad Mitrovic
msg tools
mbmbmb
one question if you are with some neutral proxy at partner status. Can you play they card, or it is same as you are at Unaligned?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
John Griffey
United States
Houston
Texas
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
You cannot play a proxy's cards or move its pieces until you have a Pact with it.



7 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Nenad Mitrovic
msg tools
mbmbmb
ok, thanks
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.