Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Village» Forums » Rules

Subject: Is the Market Day action free more than once when taken? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Sky Zero
United States
Illinois
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
When a player takes the market action, is their first sale free or are all sales free (player A sells, player B passes, player A sells again). Any info is appreciated!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jeff Kayati
United States
Worthington
Ohio
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Player who took the cube gets one free sale to one customer. Everyone else must pay a unit of time and a green cube (or use coin in place of the cube) to sell to one customer.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Chris Taylor
United Kingdom
Sutton Coldfield
West Midlands
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Only the first sale of the person who activated the market day is free. They then have to pay like everyone else, for the second and subsequent sales on that market day.

EDIT: Too slow
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Sky Zero
United States
Illinois
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
HairyDogWalker wrote:
Only the first sale of the person who activated the market day is free. They then have to pay like everyone else, for the second and subsequent sales on that market day.

EDIT: Too slow


Thanks for the clarification!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.