Tim Sansone
United States
Missouri
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I know that revealed Cylons generally get to pass off a trauma token when a location containing an ally is damaged or removed from the game, requiring a new ally card to be drawn.

When a Cylon Leader or Cylon Sympathizer is infiltrating and a location containing an ally is damaged or removed from the game, the infiltrator should not pass off a trauma token, because he is treated as a human player, correct? Instead, like human players, the infiltrator should pass off a trauma token only when encountering an ally during the infiltrator's movement phase, correct?

I couldn't seem to find a clear answer to the above questions in the Exodus rulebook, the official FAQ, or the unofficial FAQ.

 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
David Goldfarb
United States
Houston
Texas
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
A Cylon who is Infiltrating is treated like a human player. That's how you deal with human players. Yes.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.