Abdiel Gotabo
Colombia
flag msg tools
Hello,

the Quest Book says treat them as heroes (except for the tehn mentioned rules) and specifies that, they always have to attack the nearest monster and attack. But what happens when they don't have to move to attack a monster? Do they have 2 attacks as teh heroes or are they limited to only one attack (as monsters)?

 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Darren Nakamura
United States
Columbus
Mississippi
flag msg tools
http://www.destructoid.com/author.phtml?a=1364
badge
Darren@destructoid.com
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
They only get one movement and one attack. If they don't have to move, they still only get one attack.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.