Be Happy in your Game!
I spent 100 Geek Gold and all I got was this lousy overtext message!
1) We had a story card and a blue box card come up that had the following: Fire on the nearest enemy solider, however that solider was well out of range for his weapon (MP40) do you still take the shot?
Only take the action if if able to within the boundaries of the rules. So no, you don't take a shot if nobody is in range.
2) We also had a blue box that stated attack yourself with hand grenade but again the solider did not have one, should we have drawn a card anyway to see what happened?
Same logic applies here. No grenade, no draw.
3) Explosives, when they go off, do you draw 3 cards for each solider on the board or 3 for each one?
Depends on the explosive but IIRC it's number of cards per each unit affected.