Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Twilight Struggle» Forums » Rules

Subject: Space race and scoring cards rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
mak
United Kingdom
London
Much Hadham
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Well, can i burn a scoring card in the space race?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Keng Leong Yeo
Singapore
Singapore
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
aka Uncle
badge
小富靠勤,中富靠智,大富靠德。
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
No you can't, because it does not have any ops value.
9 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
mak
United Kingdom
London
Much Hadham
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks man
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ove Ahlman
Sweden
Uppsala
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Notice that there is a required operation point value on the card you play on the spacerace, so cards with a 1 can't be played unless boosted.

Scoring cards may never be played for their operation points (which only count as 0 for the headline phase) and hence not on the space race either.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.