Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Android: Netrunner» Forums » Rules

Subject: Question about Parasite and Wyldside rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Robert Ell
United States
Seattle
Washington
flag msg tools
Avatar
mb
Wyldside -- how does this work when the runner has no cards? My guess is that they still lose the action but do not get to draw.

Parasite -- When the target ice is trashed, is Parasite also?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
David Sleaze
Germany
flag msg tools
badge
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes and Yes
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
El-ad David Amir
United States
New York
New York
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Elltrain wrote:
Parasite -- When the target ice is trashed, is Parasite also?

And in general, when a card is discarded all hosted cards are discarded as well.

(For example, if you have The Personal Touch on an Icebreaker and the Corp trashes it through Rototurret)
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.