Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Wings of War: Watch Your Back!» Forums » Rules

Subject: Damage Cards in +1 Slot? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Tyrone Newby
Canada
Tupperville
Ontario
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I'm new to the game;I'd like to know when do you put Damage cards in the +1 Slot on your plane card(I been putting it in the +1 slot when my plane gets a second damage card in the current fire phase,is that right?)?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Andrea Angiolino
Italy
Rome
European Union
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
No, it is for the aim rule: same plane firing to same target in same cone for consecutive phases, from second onward give damage cards that are incremented of 1 point of damage (but zeros are still zeros). Later tules for altitude bonus snd ace skills can have the same effect.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.