Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Magic: The Gathering» Forums » Rules

Subject: Krark clan grunt rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Steve Austin
Canada
flag msg tools
Can his ability to sacrifice artifacts to gain +1/+0 be used multiple times or just once?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Joe S
United States
Oklahoma City
Oklahoma
flag msg tools
badge
Life is too short to be angry all the time. Smile and enjoy the ride.
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
You can pump him for as each artifact you sacrifice, there is no tap symbol.

http://gatherer.wizards.com/pages/card/Details.aspx?multiver...
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.