Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Merchants & Marauders» Forums » Rules

Subject: Minor question about Storm event rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Eduardo Cominguez
Argentina
Buenos Aires
Capital Federal
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
If I am in the port when the storm arrive, I understand that I don't lose any action, but if my first action is to sail at the sea, will my action get reduced to 2 (only one more left) because I entered to the sea or... I still have 2 more actions to do (to complete the 3 action that started with going out of the port)?.

Thank you.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Dan
United States
San Diego
California
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
You still have 2 more actions because you started in port. It's only those who start at sea that have the action penalty.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.