Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

K2» Forums » Rules

Subject: Double Tents? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Travis O'Connor
United States
Citrus Heights
California
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
If I set up two tents on the same spot, do I get double acclimatization? So instead of gaining one I would in fact get two for my hiker? Or does it count for just one either way?
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Russ Williams
Poland
Wrocław
Dolny Śląsk
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Looking at thread subjects in the K2 Rules forum for "tent", I see this question already answered here:

More tent questions

If there's a friendly tent, you get +1. Period. There is no concept of +1 for each tent.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
David Larkin
England
Brighton
Sussex
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
A climber can only be in one tent at any time so only gets a +1 bonus!
6 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Bartosz Popow
Poland
Gdynia
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
On the other hand though, two of your climbers can fit in one tent ;].
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.