Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Seasons» Forums » Rules

Subject: Dice actions rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
James Derbyshire
United Kingdom
Norton Mandeville
Essex
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Do I take ALL of the possible actions on a chosen die or just select one?

Thanks
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
that Matt
United States
Ann Arbor
Michigan
flag msg tools
I'm a quitter. I come from a long line of quitters. It's amazing I'm here at all.
badge
I can feel bits of my brain falling away like wet cake.
Avatar
mbmbmb
You may take all of them. (Rulebook, p.6: "On their turn, a player may take the action(s) offered by the season die they’ve previously chosen.")
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
James Derbyshire
United Kingdom
Norton Mandeville
Essex
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Piarizzo Loaya
msg tools
tumorous wrote:
You may take all of them. (Rulebook, p.6: "On their turn, a player may take the action(s) offered by the season die they’ve previously chosen.")




In the most recent rulebook now it says "a player MUST take the action(s)" so, wich one we have to follow?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.