Recommend
3 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Kingdom Builder» Forums » Rules

Subject: Mandatory Action rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
kred raiders
Australia
Melbourne
Victoria
flag msg tools
mbmb
If the card terrain is Desert and I can only place 1 settlement in a Desert hex which is connected to my settlements, may I place the other 2 settlements in a desert area elswewhere on the board? i.e. I am not restricted to only pacing my 1 settlement.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Brad McKenzie
Thailand
Bangkok
Bangkok
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
If you are not adjacent to any other desert tiles, then you must play your other two settlements in another desert area.

Hope this helps!
8 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Russ Williams
Poland
Wrocław
Dolny Śląsk
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Your mandatory action means you place 3 settlements (one after the other, not simultaneously) in desert hexes.

For each placement you place, if there are any desert hexes adjacent to already-placed settlements of yours, then you must place in one of those hexes.
6 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
kred raiders
Australia
Melbourne
Victoria
flag msg tools
mbmb
Thanks. Just wanted to make sure.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.