Recommend
3 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Seasons» Forums » Rules

Subject: Reshuffle? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Mike Roswick
United States
Raleigh
North Carolina
flag msg tools
I was unable to find anything in the rule book - do you shuffle the discard pile and form a new draw pile when you deplete the draw pile?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
W. Eric Martin
United States
Apex
North Carolina
flag msg tools
admin
designer
badge
Avatar
mroswick wrote:
I was unable to find anything in the rule book - do you shuffle the discard pile and form a new draw pile when you deplete the draw pile?

Under "Player Material" on page 5: "If at any point the draw pile is empty, reshuffle all the cards in the discard pile. These cards will form the new draw pile."
9 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.