Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Bloody April, 1917: Air War Over Arras, France» Forums » Rules

Subject: Disengagement & Flak Barrage rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Bertrand Guillou-Keredan
France
Nantes
flag msg tools
La Fayette nous voilĂ  !
badge
English is not my first language
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Hi
One flight successful disengage from a Dogfight (no scatter) in or adjacent a Flak Barrage.
Is it subject to a barrage attack ?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ian Wedge
United Kingdom
Unspecified
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
As 16.3 says it requires a flight to have moved, scattered or drifted into a barrage hex to be attacked, and as the flight has not scattered, drifted or expended any MPs and immediately prior to the disengagement this was a dogfight hex, then I'd say no.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Terry Simo
United States
Las Vegas
Nevada
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Ian is correct. Flight is safe for now.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Bertrand Guillou-Keredan
France
Nantes
flag msg tools
La Fayette nous voilĂ  !
badge
English is not my first language
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
OK
Thx
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.