Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

The Hardest Days» Forums » Rules

Subject: Time Chits rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Norbert Möhring
Germany
flag msg tools
Playing THD for the first time I need only a quick clarification: I drew as the first Raid Region Chit a Time Chit. So I went to Airfield Operations Phase and didn't put the drawn Time Chit back to the pool. Then I drew a Time Chit again as the first Raid Region Chit and I repeated the procedure. So, it is correct that TWO Time Chits are out of the cup for the complete rest of the scenario?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
John Butterfield
United States
Fremont
California
flag msg tools
designer
mbmb
Yes, both time chits remain out of the cup.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Dampenon Fabien
France
Paris
flag msg tools
badge
Rookies talk about strategy, Grognards about Logistics
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
1nappy wrote:
So, it is correct that TWO Time Chits are out of the cup for the complete rest of the scenario?


I have understood that two Chits must remain out of the cup but I thought that they will go back to the cup on the Time Advance step of next Airfield Operations Phase and so, won't stay out of the cup for the rest of the scenario.



 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.