Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Dragon Rampage» Forums » Rules

Subject: End spaces. rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Keith Pottage
United Kingdom
Nr Wakefield
West Yorkshire
flag msg tools
mb
We are enjoying this game enormously and always play to the second endgame space. In this case is the first endgame space, three earlier, still counted when moving? Or is it just jumped over?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Richard Launius
United States
Johns Creek
Georgia
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb

Thanks and glad you are enjoying the game. The first Dungeon Space is still counted when using the Large Dungeon.

Thanks - Richard
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Keith Pottage
United Kingdom
Nr Wakefield
West Yorkshire
flag msg tools
mb
Thanks for the reply Richard.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.