Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Where Eagles Dare» Forums » Rules

Subject: Organic Transport rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Dan Calaway
United States
Indianapolis
Indiana
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Can a Gun Unit with Organic transport exit transport Mode in a wood hex that has a road in it? And not have the gun unit in Column?

Can a INF Unit with organic transport mode, on the leg side, move into a woods hex without abandoning the vehicles?

Thanks
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Adam Starkweather
United States
New York City
New York
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
yes to both
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.