Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Dux Bellorum» Forums » Rules

Subject: A question of facing rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Hodekin Greenleaf
United Kingdom
flag msg tools
Can a unit which fails its Bravery test still turn on the spot to change its facing direction even though it cannot make a distance move?

Hod.
1 
 Thumb up
0.25
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Dan
United Kingdom
Worthing
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
It can't do anything if it fails the test. Slightly different in combat, shown on p31.

If it's important that your unit turns, make sure you place some LPs with it
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Hodekin Greenleaf
United Kingdom
flag msg tools
Understood!

Thanks Dan.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.