Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Level 7 [Escape]» Forums » Rules

Subject: Activating Clones and Guards at bottom of events card rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Anthony Sewell
United Kingdom
flag msg tools
I have been reading the rules prior to my first play and have a question

On the bottom of the events card the rules say if one guard picture all the guards are activated in number order and if one clone picture all the clones are activated in number order. If a picture of both is shown then the guards and clones are activated. However, some cards show two clones or 2 guards. What is the difference between say a 2 clone picture and a one clone picture. Does that mean the clones are activated twice?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Francesco Neri
Italy
Livorno
Italy
flag msg tools
badge
Francesco Neri
Avatar
mbmbmb
yes, they are activated twice.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Eric T
United States
Aurora
Colorado
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Well that stinks..can you give a different answer? cry
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Francesco Neri
Italy
Livorno
Italy
flag msg tools
badge
Francesco Neri
Avatar
mbmbmb
privateer press said... nope. i'm sorry.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.