Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

A Touch of Evil: The Supernatural Game» Forums » Rules

Subject: The Reaper - Withering rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Chris Beller
United States
Coldwater
Michigan
flag msg tools
This is a question for the Villain, The Reaper, that is in the Hero Pack #2...

The Withering tokens that are placed on the board spaces...do they stay there even if a player doesn't roll the 1 or 2 before encountering the space?

Example: I go the the Manor, where there are 3 Withering tokens. I roll the dice, 2 of them are 5, one is 1. I take the "1" for a wound, but do the other two stay there, or do they go away?

Thanks

 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
George
United States
Pennsylvania
flag msg tools
badge
You can take my game… when you pry my cold, dead fingers off the board!
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
There's nothing about removing them (except when they transfer to Heroes as wounds) so I'm pretty sure they stay there waiting for the next Hero to encounter the space.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.