Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

The Longest Day» Forums » Rules

Subject: Movement question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
John
United States
Masspequa
New York
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
During the reinforcement placement are they just placed on the board or can they also move? Playing my first game. Thanks
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Tom Stearns
United States
Houston
Texas
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
placed on strategic move chart and then moved during movement phase.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
John
United States
Masspequa
New York
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.