Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
7 Posts

Android: Netrunner» Forums » Rules

Subject: couple of quick questions rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Jacob Garr
United States
Dallas
Texas
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
1) When the runner is tagged can the corp trash anything showing or just resource cards? (I.E. Can not trash programs or hardware)

2) If parasite destroys a piece of ice then is parasite destroyed?

3) When deck building with the corp can you include other corps agendas?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Drew Dallas
United States
Tennessee
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
1) Just resource.
2) If what it is hosted on goes away it does too.
3) No they can't
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Lucas Townsend
United States
Rock Hill
South Carolina
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
1. Just resources-it's listed on the actions card.
2. Yes-it's not hosted on anything
3. No- there are no influence point values on agendas.

Edit:ninjaninjaninjaninjaninjaninjaninjaninjaninjaninjaninjaninjaninjaninjaninjaninjaangry
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Lawcomic
United States
Tennessee
flag msg tools
badge
The stuff that dreams are made of...
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
1. Only resources

2. Yes. Anything on a hosted card is discarded when the host is.

3. Yes, if the agenda has influence costs. Then you follow the limits on that. I don't know if all corp specific agendas have no influence, which would prohibit their use.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Trevor Schadt
United States
Glenshaw
Pennsylvania
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Lawcomic wrote:
3. Yes, if the agenda has influence costs. Then you follow the limits on that. I don't know if all corp specific agendas have no influence, which would prohibit their use.
The Core set contains no Agendas that have an Influence cost.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jeremy Owens
United States
Rochester
New York
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
ryudoowaru wrote:
Lawcomic wrote:
3. Yes, if the agenda has influence costs. Then you follow the limits on that. I don't know if all corp specific agendas have no influence, which would prohibit their use.
The Core set contains no Agendas that have an Influence cost.


The neutral agendas have an influence bar, which means they can be used in any faction.

All other agendas in the core don't have a bar and can't be used out of faction.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Trevor Schadt
United States
Glenshaw
Pennsylvania
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
malhaku wrote:
ryudoowaru wrote:
Lawcomic wrote:
3. Yes, if the agenda has influence costs. Then you follow the limits on that. I don't know if all corp specific agendas have no influence, which would prohibit their use.
The Core set contains no Agendas that have an Influence cost.
The neutral agendas have an influence bar, which means they can be used in any faction.

All other agendas in the core don't have a bar and can't be used out of faction.
You're right, I spoke too broadly. The Core set contains no Corporate-specific Agendas that have an Influence cost.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.