Recommend
6 
 Thumb up
 Hide
8 Posts

The Blitzkrieg Legend: The Battle for France, 1940» Forums » Rules

Subject: 1.10 "infinite dump" rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Kev.
United States
Austin
Texas
flag msg tools
Read & Watch at www.bigboardgaming.com
Avatar
In the LW box, the rules say we can use the LW Air Holding act as an infinite dump for air drop/transport.

What exactly does this mean?

We can transport as much SP as can be carried over an above the SP that arrives normally as a result of the supply roll?
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Michael Fralish
United States
Yorktown Heights
New York
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yep, you can carry out as much SP as you can transport as often as you can.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Kev.
United States
Austin
Texas
flag msg tools
Read & Watch at www.bigboardgaming.com
Avatar
sweet.. thx for quick response
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ricky Gray
United States
Powder Springs
Georgia
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
What is the range from the holding box to the map (no AEP, at least not on Map C)?

Thanks,
Ricky
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Daniel S
United States
Bay City
Michigan
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
10 hexes from the east edge of the map.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ricky Gray
United States
Powder Springs
Georgia
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks, Daniel. I missed this in the rules. Do you happen to have a pointer?

Best,
Ricky
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Daniel S
United States
Bay City
Michigan
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
It's in the 1.10 rule, oh about 3 or 4 paragraphs in.

Happy OCSing!!

I have GBII on the table at the moment.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ricky Gray
United States
Powder Springs
Georgia
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Good grief. I read right past it at least 19 times. Thanks, Daniel!

Ricky
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.