Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Le Havre» Forums » Rules

Subject: Selling question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
zu laputa
Hong Kong
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Can i build (not buy) a building and then sell it in the same turn?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Kenneth Horan
United States
Pennsylvania
flag msg tools
Yes, and in fact this happens quite often because the building player is actually after the building below the one built. So you might see a "build/sell/buy" move. Or sometimes the building is immediately sold to help buy a boat.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.