Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

For the People» Forums » Rules

Subject: Transferring Generals rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
sean dolbee
United States
Grass Valley
California
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
When transferring Generals can this move be intercepted?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Christopher Hill
United States
Wilmington
North Carolina
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
No. Intercepts can only be done against moving SP's. The intercepting force must contain a general, so only armies, corps and cavalry can intercept.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.